top of page
Search
  • compharwoobursu

Above - VR Free Offline

Updated: Mar 22, 2020





















































About This Game Above is a virtual experience that place the player in the position of a stranded astronaut in space. Join the main character in a visually stunning experience duri 5d3b920ae0 Title: Above - VRGenre: Adventure, SimulationDeveloper:PatagoniartPublisher:PatagoniartRelease Date: 1 Nov, 2016 Above - VR Free Offline above ground pool cost. above ground pools for sale. above ground pool liners. escape vr above the clouds solution. escape vr above the clouds lsung. above ground pool ladders. above the clouds vr. above ground swimming pools. above ground pool steps. escape vr above the clouds walkthrough. escape vr above the clouds review. escape vr above the clouds test. above ground pool decks. escape vr above the clouds. above ground pool installation. escape vr above the clouds guide. above ground pools. above ground pool heater very nice experience just floating above planet earth for the last few seconds of your life, very nice and touching soundtrack, dev was also very kind and responsive to any problems i first had.. This was the experience I was hoping for. Just a few blissful moments floating around observing the pale blue dot. I think the length of this is just right. This is certainly going into my demo list for friends and newbies.. very nice experience just floating above planet earth for the last few seconds of your life, very nice and touching soundtrack, dev was also very kind and responsive to any problems i first had.. very nice experience just floating above planet earth for the last few seconds of your life, very nice and touching soundtrack, dev was also very kind and responsive to any problems i first had.. I paid for this incomplete thing? Download Spacetours VR if you want something akin to what Abova VR tries to achieve. If you want to try a cool space experience for free, try Destination Pluto or Buzz Aldrin Cycling Pathways to Mars.. This was the experience I was hoping for. Just a few blissful moments floating around observing the pale blue dot. I think the length of this is just right. This is certainly going into my demo list for friends and newbies.. Wonderful! I floated around the planet until presumabely my astronaut ran out of resources. I had a great time identifying places on earth as I orbited over them and the trackpad movement worked well. Beautiful graphics. It took me awhile to find the wheel that opens the hatch, tricky that. Wouldn't normally think to walk into a darkspace and look back. Good fun. Would like to be able to reorient myself once orbiting but maybe just need to get the hang of that. Definitely recommend for the space fans.. pretty fair for 4 dollars. i liked the soundtrack and the experience of being alone in space. it would be nice to add more things, such as a goal or mission.nice graphics, love it. i thoght for some resion that i was going to be in a space stashion but you start out in one, then it blows up, then you just sit in spqaace for 4 min, with music, so i gess its nice but you will only play it like 1 or 2 times. Wonderful! I floated around the planet until presumabely my astronaut ran out of resources. I had a great time identifying places on earth as I orbited over them and the trackpad movement worked well. Beautiful graphics. It took me awhile to find the wheel that opens the hatch, tricky that. Wouldn't normally think to walk into a darkspace and look back. Good fun. Would like to be able to reorient myself once orbiting but maybe just need to get the hang of that. Definitely recommend for the space fans.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page